first you must cure your temper then you find a job in the paper

Fortsätter firandet av att man kan skönja slutet på helvetesveckan med massa gott-humör-låtar. Upptäckte att jag inte än haft med The Clash i bloggen. Det är ju lite pinsamt. Dom får vara med nu. 

Blir så sjukt glad av den här låten! Längtar till sommaren när jag hör den här låten (BE GONE HELVETESKYLA)! Blir också sjukt glad av bildkavalkaden på världens coolaste band. Det FINNS inga sådana band idag. Så är det. 



 

Rudie Can't Fail

Sing, Michael, sing
On the route of the 19 bus
Hear them sayin'
How you get a rude and a reckless?
Don't you be so crude and a feckless
You been drinking brew for breakfast
Rudie can't fail

So we reply
I know that my life make you nervous
But I tell you I can't live in service
Like the doctor who was born for a purpose
Rudie can't fail

I went to the market to realise my soul
'cause what I need I just don't have
First they curse then they press me 'till I hurt
 We say Rudie can't fail

We hear them sayin'
Now first you must cure your temper
Then you find a job in the paper
You need someone for a saviour
Rudie can't fail

We reply
Now we get a rude and a reckless
We been seen lookin' cool and speckless
We been drinkin' brew for breakfast
Rudie can't fail

Okay! So where you wanna go today?
Hey boss man!
You're lookin' pretty smart
In your chicken skin suit
You think you're pretty hot
In your pork pie hat
But...Rudie can't fail
Look out, look out
Sky juice, 10 cents a bottle




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0