the world could show nothing to me, so what good would living do me

Inleder idag, alla hjärtans dag för att vara exakt, med en av de absolut bästa kärlekssångerna ever written. Och ever performed. Och det, mina damer och herrar, är faktiskt allt man behöver säga. Lyssna och njut!



God Only Knows

I may not always love you, but as long as there are stars above you
You never need to doubt it, I'll make you so shure about it

God only knows what I'd be without you

If you should ever leave me, though life would still go on, believe me
The world could show nothing to me, so what good would living do me?

God only knows what I'd be without you
God only knows what I'd be without you

If you sholud ever leave me, well life would still go on believe me
The world could show 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0