father you fought me, 'cause I didn't care and I still don't understand

YES! Pet Shop Boys kommer till Svedala. Dom vill jag se! Har sett dom en gång förut, men det var...låt se....i runda slängar hundra år sedan. Det jag minns är att det var skitbra. Ingen anledning att inte göra om det alltså....

...tänkte jag när jag såg artikeln i alla fall. Sen noterade jag att jag ju inte är i Svedala det aktuella datumet, jag är i det stora äpplet. Vilket i och för sig inte heller är helt fel. Ni får helt enkelt ta det som ett tips. Cirkus, 28 juni. Skyll er själva om ni missar dom utan giltigt skäl. 

Den här öppnade dom med sist jag såg dom. Så jäkla bra. 



It's a Sin

When I look back upon my life, it's always with a sense of shame
I've always been the one to blame
For everything I long to do, no matter when or where or who
Has one thing in common too

It's a, it's a, it's a
It's a sin
Everything I've ever done, everything I'll ever do
Every place I've ever been, everywhere I'm going to
It's a sin

At school they taught me how to be
So pure in thought and word and deed
They didn't quite suceed
For everything I long to do, no matter when or where or who
Has one thing in common too

It's a, it's a, it's a
It's a sin
Everything I've ever done, everything I'll ever do
Every place I've ever been, everywhere I'm going to
It's a sin

Father forgive me, I tried not to do it
Turned over a new leaf, then tore right through it
Whatever you taught me, I didn't believe it
Father you fought me, 'cause I didn't care
And I still don't understand

So I look back upon my life forever with a sense of shame
I've always been the one to blame
For everything I long to do, no matter where or when or who
Has one thing in common too

It's a, it's a, it's a
It's a sin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0